You’ve managed to find the official website of Hamilton band EBMP. Welcome from all of us in the band. Here you’ve got access to our latest tracks and info about the band and upcoming shows.

We are EBMP – a four-piece band made up of Jimmy (vocals), Fearg (guitar), Cam (drums), and Sonja (bass/synth/keyboard). We’re independent, under obligation to no-one, and we write, record, and perform all our music ourselves.